Breaking Tampa Bay, Florida and national news and weather from Tampa Bay Online and The Tampa Tribune |
  • Home

Tampa Bay softball players honored by FACA

Posted May 22, 2013 by Nick Williams

Updated May 22, 2013 at 11:08 AM

Here are the Florida Athletic Coaches Association Softball District Players of the Year for Hillsborough and Pasco County:. To be nominated for the award, the athlete’s coach is typically a member of FACA.

Hillsborough County

Class 2A: Alea White, Cambridge Christian
3A: Tiffani Linville, Seffner Christian
4A: Kristin Hoover, Berkeley Prep
5A: Alexis Jackson, Robinson
6A: Chelsea Armstrong, Sickles
7A: Lindsey Hagberg, Chamberlain,
8A: Paige Davis, Durant

Class 2A: Lauren Evans, Academy at the Lakes

Reader Comments

Post a comment


(Requires free registration.)

Auto-login on future visits

Show my name in the online users list

Forgot your password?

Commenting is not available in this weblog entry.