Breaking Tampa Bay, Florida and national news and weather from Tampa Bay Online and The Tampa Tribune |
  • Home

Autograph schedule for Saturday’s Fan Fest

Posted Feb 14, 2013 by Roger Mooney

Updated Feb 14, 2013 at 06:25 PM

Here is the autograph schedule for Saturday’s Fan Fest at the Trop.

Wristbands to enter the line for autographs are $50 with the proceeds to benefit the ALS Association Florida Chapter.

10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.: OF Jason Bourgeois, INF Tim Beckham, 1B Leslie Anderson, INF Cole Figueroa, INF Nick Weglarz, OF Rich Thompson.

11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.: OF Wil Myers, SS Yunel Escobar, INF Kelly Johnson, INF Sean Rodriguez, OF Shelley Duncan.

12:30 p.m.-1:15 p.m.: RHP Chris Archer, C Craig Albernaz, RGP Cesar Ramos, RHP Jake Odorizzi, INF Shawn O’Malley, LHP Frank De Los Santos, RHP Josh Lueke, OF Matt Joyce.

1:15 p.m.-1:45 p.m.: 3B Evan Longoria, LHP Matt Moore, RHP Jeremy Hellickson, Special assistant Don Zimmer, C Jose Molina.

1:45 p.m.-2:30 p.m.: LHP Jake McGee, C Chris Gimenez, RHP Kyle Farnsworth, RHP Jeff Niemann, C Jose Lobaton, C Robinson Chirinos, RHP Alex Cobb, LHP Mike Montgomery.

2:30 p.m.-3 p.m.: UTL Ben Zobrist, RHP Fernando Rodney, DH Luke Scott, CF Desmond Jennings, LHP David Price.

3 p.m.-3:45 p.m.: INF Mike Fotenot, RHP Matt Buschmann, 1B James Loney, LHP Felipe Rivero, RHP Will Inman, LHP Enny Romero, LHP Alex Torres, OF Sam Fuld

Reader Comments

Post a comment


(Requires free registration.)

Auto-login on future visits

Show my name in the online users list

Forgot your password?

Commenting is not available in this weblog entry.